Leave us a message!

+420 561 034 570

info@honkys.eu

IČO: 02130343

DIČ: CZ02130343

Sending..

An error occurred while sending.

Message sent successfully.

* By sending your data will be used only to answer.

Headquarters and billing address

 

Karlovarska 1104/14b

Praha 6, 161 00

Czech Republic

Business and correspondence address

 

V Polich 695

Svetla nad Sazavou, 582 91

Czech Republic

organizational department

Vladimir Honkys

director

 

 

honkys@honkys.eu

Anna Tolstova

deputy director

 

 

tolstova@honkys.eu

Marta Klusackova

accountant

 

+420 720 024 667

klusackova@honkys.eu

Denisa Novakova

logistics

 

+420 725 844 420

novakova@honkys.eu

sales department

Alexandra Agapova

sales manager

 

‎+420 720 024 634

ahapova@honkys.eu

Petr Dolezal

marketing manager

 

+420 725 844 425

dolezal@honkys.eu

technical department

Pavel Tarasenko

technical director

 

‎+420 725 822 043

tarasenko@honkys.eu

Lubos Hlina

production technician

 

‎+420 725 570 690

hlina@honkys.eu

Marek Jerabek

designer

 

‎+420 720 024 669

jerabek@honkys.eu

Vaclav Kubiznak

programmer

 

‎‎+420 720 024 630

kubiznak@honkys.eu

Ivan Hlous

service technician

 

 

hlous@honkys.eu

+420 561 034 570      info@honkys.eu

 

© 2018 HONKYS a.s. – all rights reserved